"Enthusiasm is the baking powder of Life.
Without it, you are flat; with it you rise"

Children with bubbling enthusaism and active participation are given proper encouragement in this section. Students are free to come up with a lot of queries which are constantly creeping up in their minds. Not only that this is an avenue to put up their write-ups, to ventilate their ideas and place to begin their early career in writing.Children are boggled down with a lot of scientific quests and basically they are creative and innovative.

Anything related to art, aesthetics, literature, maths, science and the like may be included in this section.

Students are welcome to contribute their budding thoughts abundantly which would be of much avail for their fellow students as well as an opportunity to open new vistas for themselves.

You are invited to send your queries, innovative ideas and write ups through your Principals to the central office.

Admission to Professional Courses

A large number of students have secured admission in 2017-18 to professional courses all over the country. The particulars are as follows.

School Name of the Student Name of the Institute
IIT (Total 07 Students)
AECS IndoreP. RadhakrishnaIIT BHU
AECS Indore Rahul Anand Yadav IIT Indore
AECS-1 Jaduguda Abhinash Murmu IIT(ISM) Dhanbad
AECS-1 Jaduguda Shashwat Swain IIT Bhubaneswar
AECS Kakrapar Shubha Shah IIT, Varanasi
AECS-4 Mumbai Aniruddh Kawade IIT Madras
AECS-4 Mumbai Raul Kokale IIT Bombay
AECS Indore Manas Purbia NIT, Patna
AECS Indore Shivam Negi NIT, Tiruchirappalli
AECS Indore Meghna Mukhopadhyay IIIT, Bhopal
AECS Indore Rachit Sharma BITS, Pilani
AECS-1 Jaduguda Rohan Kumar NIT, Jamshedpur
AECS-1, Jaduguda Vikrant Singh BIT, Sindri
AECS-1, Jaduguda Saurabh Kumar BIT, Sindri
AECS-1, Jaduguda Rahul Bhakat BIT, Sindri
AECS Kakrapar Akshit Latwal BITS, Pilani
AECS-4 Rawatbhata Rupal Lot NIT,Surat
AECS-4 Rawatbhata Ritu Meena NIT,Surat
AECS-4 Rawatbhata Narendra Singhhave Meena NIT,Surat
NISER (National Institute of Science Education and Research) (Total Count 3)
AECS-1, Jaduguda Abhinav Vats NISER, Bhubaneswar
AECS-4, Rawatbhata Rahul Meena NISER, Bhubaneswar
AECS-4, Rawatbhata Kiran Meena NISER, Bhubaneswar
IISER (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research) (Total Count 1)
AEJC Mumbai Helen Deogam IISER Pune
Medical Sciences (MBBS) (Total Count 7)
AECS-1, Jaduguda Rinam Bhakat Kolkata Medical College
AECS-1, Jaduguda Vijaya Jyoti Patna Medical College
AECS Kakrapar Jhanvi Ornawala Jam Nagar Medical College
AEC Kakrapar Vaidehi Mistri Surat Medical College
AECS Kakrapur Bhargav Chaudhary Surendra Nagar Medical College
AECS-4 Mumbai Raghavi T Govt. Medical College, Madhurai
AECS-4 Mumbai Kasturi Kayal Indra Gandhi Govt. Medical College, Nagpur
Other Reputed Courses (Total Count 32)
AECS Indore Salony Mandloi UM-DAE CEBS
AECS Indore Niharika Sharma NIFT, Hyderabad
AECS-1, Jaduguda Ankita Kumari Hydrabad Central University
AECS-1, Jaduguda Tanisha Lahiri BHU
AECS-1, Jaduguda Gora Murmu BHU
AECS Kudankulam Tanya Aggarwal MEPCO Institute of Technology, Sivakasi-Computer Science
AECS Kudankulam Dhruv Aggarwal PSG Institute of Applied Research, Computer Science
AECS Kudankulam Shruti Verma VIT-Chennai-Computer Science
AECS-4 Mumbai Akshay Kamble VJTI, Mumbai-B.Tech Civil
AECS-4 Mumbai Harikrishnan H N ICT Mumbai-B.Tech(Surface Coating Tech)
AECS-4 Mumbai Devanandha S BDS Course in A B Shetty Institute of Dental Science, Mengalore
AECS-4 Mumbai Shashwat Kumar B.Des. Course in National Institute of Design, Ahmedabad
AEJC Mumbai Manasi Sachin Usarkar NIFT, Mumbai
AEJC Mumbai S.Jadhav S. Raheja School of Architecture
AECS, Mysore K.Manjunath J C College of Engineering, Mysore
AECS, Mysore Beswin Varshid R.D. Bharath University, Aeronautical Engineering
AECS, Mysore Raghuttam G. Kulakarni Vellore Institute of Technology
AECS, Mysore Shreyas C BJS, Mandya
AECS Mysore D. Shrivarsha BSC Maharani College, Mysore
AECS Mysore Nisha M BSC Maharani College, Mysore
AECS Mysore Anjali G. Nair St. Josheph School of Law, Bengaluru
AECS Mysore Ankita Mahale Amrita University, Intregrated MCA, Mysore
AECS Mysore Anuja Josh B A St. Josheph College, Mysore
AECS Mysore Aswin A. Pillai Integrated MSC in Cochin University
AECS Mysore J.M. Maheswar Amrita University Integrated MCA, Mysore
AECS Mysore Shonit Arik T B C A D Paul College, Mysore
AECS-3 Rawatbhata Sumit Gupta BBA/MBA Integrated course - Indore
AECS-3 Rawatbhata Simran Arora JDB College, Kota, B.Com (CA)
AECS-3 Rawatbhata Yuvraj Punjabi Modi Management college, Kota, BBA, MBA
AECS-3 Rawatbhata Alka Maria Modi Management college, Kota, BBA, MBA Integrated Course.
AECS-4 Rawatbhata Jay Kumar Mewada NDA
AECS-1 Tarapur Shekhar Ganapati Shinde Institute of Chemical Technology,Mumbai, B.Tech.
Total 62