Grant of Admission in classes I to IX under Non-DAE category in AEC Schools, Mumbai (Academic session 2021-22) Click here...
Online application link for the promotion quota under seniority-cum merit basis for the post of Trained Graduate Teacher of various subjects.
Admission to AEC Schools for the Academic Year 2021-22
Link for Online Fee Payment (Session : 2020-2021)
Click here for Certificates/declarations to be furnished by the Pensioners/Family Pensioners
In view of the prevailing situation all the updates will be made available under the above-mentioned page

Distance Learning - Appeal to Parents

Suggestions / Grievances sent through any medium other than this portal will not be entertained
Shri S Sarkar
Chairman, AEES
Shri P Lahiri
Secretary, AEES



Atomic Energy Education Society (AEES), an Autonomous Body, under the Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India, provides education for wards of the DAE employees upto junior college level. Atomic Energy Central Schools and Junior Colleges are spread all over the country and are affiliated to CBSE and other State Boards. AEES has 31 Schools/Junior colleges at fourteen different centres with 27287 students and 1165 teaching and 275 non-teaching staff. The student-teacher ratio in AEES is approximately 20:1.

AEES has achieved significant results in its pursuit of excellence in academic as well as non-academic fields. The enrichment of the school libraries, computer aided education, improved sports facilities, multi play equipment, introduction of adventure sports, in-service training programmes for teachers, better multi media programmes and enrichment programmes for students have helped the institution to set new benchmark in excellence.

Last updated on: 29 -09 - 2020