ALUMNI MEMBERS

Kindly intimate the changes (if any) in the data given above to the Webmaster.

Id. Title Name DOB City State Country Email_id Year Class Centre School Qualification Company/Institute
A1001  Mr.  Anil Naik  May-26  Mumbai   MAHARASHTRA    INDIA  anilnaikbarc@gmail.com     1978  10  Mumbai    BE-MECHANICAL      Scientific Officer-E, Shift Charge Engineer,  
A1002  Ms.  Rama Kannan  Oct-11  Chennai  Tamil nadu  India  1986  12  Mumbai  AEJC  B.D.S. 
A1003  Mr.  VIVEK KUMAR GARG  Dec-17  Mumbai  MAHARASHTRA  INDIA  vg1712@rediffmail.com  1988  12  Mumbai  AEJC  BE,MBA  HDFC Securities 
A1004  Mr.  Suhas Joshi  suhasj@gmail.com  1989  12  Mumbai  AEJC 
A1005  Mr.  Kiran Kameswar Anivilla  Aug-28  Hyderabad  Andhra Pradesh  India  kiran.anivilla@gmail.com  1990  10  Hyderabad  B.Sc. Computer Science  Q2solutions 
A1006  Mr.  Syamantak Thakur  Jan-24  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  syamantak@gmail.com  1990  10  Mumbai  B.Sc.  DNC Data Systems Pvt. Ltd. 
A1007  Mr.  Kamlesh Thalor  Nov-12  Lafayette  Indiana   USA  kthalor@yahoo.com  1991  12  Mumbai  AEJC  B.Tech 
A1008  Mr.  Chandrashekhar Yeleshwara  Dec-31  San Jose  California  USA  cyeleshw@alumni.cmu.edu  1992  12  Mumbai  AEJC  Oracle 500  Oracle Corporation 
A1009  Mr.  Lavkesh Garg  Mar-18  Carlsbad  California  USA  lavkesh@hotmail.com  1992  12  Mumbai  AEJC  BE Electrical  One Touch Systems 
A1010  Mr.  Somdutt Lahiri  Stamford  CT  USA  somduttl@yahoo.com  1992  12  Mumbai  AEJC 
A1011  Mr.  Vinod Balakrishnan  Oct-26  Pune  Maharastra  India  balavinod@gmail.com  1992  12  Mumbai  AEJC  B. E Chemical  Solutiioneyes Consultancy Servicess Pvt Ltd 
A1012  Mr.  Dhirendra S. Asgaonkar  Jan-11  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  dhirendraa@yahoo.com  1992  12  Mumbai  AEJC  M.E. Computer Technology (VJTI - Mumbai Univ)  Mastek Ltd. 
A1013  Ms.  Kalyani Asgaonkar(Limaye)  Mar-21  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  kalyanida@yahoo.com  1992  12  Mumbai  AEJC  MPharm  M.E.T College Bandra, Opp. Lilavati Hospital 
A1014  Mr.  Kannan K   Jul-4  Chennai  Tamilnadu   India  kannan_tvm@yahoo.com  1992  12  Rawathbhata   AEJC  Chartered Accountant  
A1015  Mr.  Abhishek Lalit Kumar  Apr-28  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  abhifloydfan@gmail.com  1993  12  Mumbai  Software Consultant Accenture  Mumbai 
A1016  Mr.  Amit Mahadik  Sep-22  amit.mahadik@gmail.com  1993  12  Mumbai  AEJC  MS (EE)   Stryker San Jose, 
A1017  Mr.  Ankur Kathuria  Apr-1  Torrance  California  USA  ankurpal76@yahoo.com  1993  12  Mumbai  AEJC  Chemical Engineer  20th Century Fox 
A1018  Ms.  Ranjini Balakrishnan  Feb-2  Mumbai  Mumbai  India  1994  12  Mumbai  AEJC  BE Electronics  software professional-  
A1019  Mr.  Pavan Pillalamarri  Apr-24  pavan_phy@yahoo.com.sg  1995  12  Hyderabad  AEJC  MTech  Oklahoma State University 
A1020  Mr.  vilas Shinde  Mar-12  Waukesha  Wisconsin  USA  vilaas@rediffmail.com  1995  12  Mumbai  AEJC  B.E. - Electronics, PGDIT - NCST  Deloitte Fairmont 
A1021  Ms.  Anuja  Jan-19  Irviing  Texas  USA  anujavaze@hotmail.com  1996  12  Mumbai  AEJC  B. E. (Electronics) 
A1022  Ms.  Ranjini.Suley  Feb-2  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  ranjinib79@yahoo.co.in  1996  12  Mumbai  AEJC  BE(Electronics)  SmartStream Tech Ltd 
A1023  Mr.  Sachin Sethuram  Jul-2  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  sachin_s79@yahoo.com  1996  12  Mumbai  AEJC  B.E(Instrumentation)  Emerson Process Managment 
A1024  Mr.  Harish Nair  Jan-5  Mumbai  Mumbai  India  1996  12  Mumbai  AEJC  B.Sc Botany  Systems Analyst - Atos Origin India Pvt Ltd 
A1025  Mr.  Shivakumar Ranganathan  Oct-23  Champaign  Illinois  USA  1996  12  Mumbai  AEJC  Masters in Mechanical Engineering  Graduate student, Mechanical Engg Department,  
A1026  Mr.  kishore vasant baviskar  Aug-28  Mumbai  Maharastra  India  kbaviskar@gmail.com  1997  10  Mumbai  Bcom  Myzus infotech 
A1027  Mr.  Ajit Srivastava  Houston  Texas  USA  ajit.srivastava@gmail.com  1997  12  Mumbai  AEJC  Rice University 
A1028  Mr.  Himanshu Aggarwal  Jan-10  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  machomanshu@yahoo.com  1997  12  Mumbai  AEJC  BA 
A1029  Ms.  Mala Mathur  Feb-28  New York  NY  USA  mala.mathur@undp.org  1997  12  Mumbai  AEJC  Masters  United Nations 
A1030  Mr.  Purba Marik  Midvale  UNITED STATES  marikssp@yahoo.com  1997  12  Mumbai  AEJC  M.S. Pharmacology  Sears Holding corp 
A1031  Ms.  Roshni Thomas  Dec-1  Mumbai  maharashtra  India  roshithomas@yahoo.com  1997  12  Mumbai  AEJC  BE  Infosys Technologies 
A1032  Mr.  Girish Mali  May-6  Tarapur  Maharashtra  India  girish_mali@hotmail.com  1997  12  Tarapur  AEJC  Master of Science  Worcester Polytechnic Institute 
A1033  Ms.  Rina Sane  Oct-21  Blytheville  AR  USA  sane_n_rina@yahoo.com  1997  12  Tarapur  AEJC  MS Metallurgy Engineering  Nucor Corporation 
A1034  Ms.  Deepa  Jun-25  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  deepa.duraisamy@ge.com  1998  12  Mumbai  AEJC  BE  Patni computers 
A1035  Mr.  Shrinivasa Kini  Nov-15  Tucson  AZ   USA   shrinikini@gmail.com  1998  12  Mumbai  AEJC  MS Student,  University of Arizona Tucson, 
A1036  Mr.  Mohineesh Sharma  Mar-18  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  mohineesh_s@yahoo.com  1998  12  Mumbai  AEJC  B.E (Chemical)  Pyramid Consulting Engineers Pvt. Ltd 
A1037  Mr.  jayvant lawand  Dec-11  Mumbai  MAHARASHTRA  INDIA  jblawand@bechtel.com  1998  12  Tarapur  AEJC  BTECH  BECHTEL INDIA PVT LTD 
A1038  Mr.  karthik mellechervu  Sep-20  Hyderabad  Andhra Pradesh  India  karthik.mece@gmail.com  1999  10  Hyderabad  Pursuing MS  Cleveland State Univeristy 
A1039  Mr.  Himanshu S Markandeya  Nov-16  Chicago  IL  USA  himark10000@yahoo.com  1999  12  Mumbai  AEJC  M.S.E.E.  IIT 
A1040  Mr.  Aditya Shankar  May-1  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  aditya.simsr@gmail.com  1999  12  Tarapur  AEJC  BE - Production  K.J.Somaiya Inst. of Mgmt. Studies 
A1041  Mr.  Manvendra Vikram Tey  Jan-18  New Delhi      iamtey@rediffmail.com  2000  12  Kaiga  AECS  MBA  Nestle India Limited 
A1042  Mr.  Ravi Kiran  Jul-17  Mumbai  Maharastra  India  ravikiranspeaks@gmail.com  2000  12  Mumbai  AEJC  BE in Electronics   
A1043  Ms.  Tashina Charagi  May-12  New Jersey      tashina_c@rediffmail.com  2000  12  Mumbai  AEJC  MS Motorola  South Plainsfield 
A1044  Mr.  D.Venkata Ramana  Sep-17  Hyderabad  Andhra Pradesh  India  venky144dhuggishetty@yahooo.co.in  2001  10  Hyderabad  B.Tech  (EEE) SASTRA,Deemed University 
A1045  Mr.  Mihir Choudhury    Houston  Texas  USA  mihirc@gmail.com  2001  12  Mumbai  AEJC     
A1047  Mr.  PRITAM KHOBRAGADE  Jul-29  Mumbai  MAHARASHTRA  INDIA  PRIT_K2004@YAHOO.COM  2002  12  Tarapur  AEJC  BE MECHANICAL  UNEMPLOYED 
A1048  Mr.  Kunal C Panchal  Apr-21  Mumbai  maharastra  india  kp2356@gmail.com  2003  10  Mumbai  Diploma Engineer  Vivekananda polytechnic 
A1049  Mr.  Ali Imran Razvi  Nov-3  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  imranoftherings@yahoo.com  2003  12  Mumbai  AEJC  4th year, Electrical Engineering  IIT Bombay 
A1050  Mr.  Sai Krishna Thota  Jun-22  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  sthota@iitb.ac.in  2003  12  Mumbai  AEJC  Graduating 4th year  IITB 
A1051  Mr.  Raghavendra Bhushan Karn  Oct-17  Mumbai  Mumbai  India    2003  12  Mumbai  AEJC  BE  Presently studying in 3rd year at IIT Bombay. 
A1052  Mr.  PULKIT GARG  Jul-4  Tarapur  Maharashtra    gpulkit2000@gmail.com  2004  12  Tarapur  AEJC  B.Tech  NIT 
A1053  Ms.  kokila  Jan-30  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  sneha_duraisamy@yahoo.com  2005  12  Mumbai  AEJC  2nd yr engineering student   
A1054  Mr.  Kumar Nisheet  Nov-15        kumar.nisheet@gmail.com  2005  12  Mumbai  AEJC     
A1055  Mr.  Ved Datar  Nov-13  Chennai  Tamil nadu  India  ved_matphi@yahoo.com  2005  12  Mumbai  AEJC  Doing BSc in mathematics and computer science  Chennai mathematical institute 
A1056  Mr.  Ajith Nair  Feb-27        ajith27@gmail.com    12  Mumbai  AEJC     
A1057  Mr.  Manvendra Vikram Tey  Jan-18        iamtey@rediffmail.com  2000  12  Kaiga  AECS  MBA  Nestle India Limited 
A1058  Mr.  Ajit Srivastava    Houston  Texas  USA  ajit.srivastava@gmail.com  1997  12  Mumbai  AEJC    Rice University 
A1059  Mr.  Mihir Choudhury    Houston  Texas  USA  mihirc@gmail.com  2001  12  Mumbai  AEJC     
A1060  Ms.  Ambili Indira Lakshmi  May-25  Hyderabad  Andhra Pradesh  India  ambiliil@rediffmail.com  1999  12  Hyderabad  BTech MBA Student  XIMB, 
A1061  Mr.  Manish Bhargava  May-11  Gurgaon  Haryana  India  manvid@yahoo.com    12  Mumbai  AEJC  B.E Mechanical  Hewlett Packard 
A1062  Ms.  Ishita Datta  Feb-28  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  ishita_89@yahoo.co.in  2006  12  Mumbai  AEJC  Student   
A1063  Mr.  Hari Venkatramani  Aug-3  Folsom  CA  USA  harinv@gmail.com  1997  12  Mumbai  AEJC  M.S.  Intel 
A1064  Mr.  Jay Tanna  Apr-30  Boisar  Maharashtra  India  tanna_jay@yahoo.com  2003  12  Tarapur  Final Year BDS   
A1065  Ms.  Vani Bhartipudi          vani.bh@gmail.com  1995  12  Mumbai  AEJC  M.S, Computer Engineering  IBM 
A1066  Mr.  Anjum Khan          anjumk05@gmail.com  1995  12  Mumbai  AEJC  B.E. Computer Science  Geometric Software Solutions 
A1067  Mr.  Alok Bhave  Mar-14  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  alok_bhave@yahoo.com  1995  12  Mumbai  AEJC  BE  Geometric Software Solutions Ltd 
A1068  Mr.  varun vagish  Mar-29  delhi  delhi  india  varun.vagish@gmail.com  2000  XII  Tarapur  AEJC  Masters (Mass communication)  Navbharat times 
A1069  Mr.  Uday Kiran Katakam  Dec-18  Richmond  California  USA  udaykatakam@yahoo.com  1999  XII  Hyderabad  AEJC  Bachelor of Engineering  Satyam Computer Services Ltd 
A1070  Mr.  Hemant Borse  Mar-9  London    UK  h_borse@rediffmail.com  1992  12  Kakrapar  AEJC     
A1071  Mr.  Parikshit Gandhi  Jan-4  Bangalore  Karnataka  India  parikshitg@yahoo.com  1990  XII  Tarapur  AEJC     
A1072  Mr.  Kiran Chandra Kalluri  Oct-13  Hyderabad  Andhra Pradesh  India  kiranckalluri@gmail.com  1992  12  Hyderabad  AEJC  PGDM (IIM Cal), BE(ECE)-OUCE  Dell International Services, Hitech City, Hyderabad 
A1073  Ms.  Nishi Chandra  Jun-30  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  nishi.chandra5@gmail.com  2002  XII  Narora  B.Sc.- Engineering Sciences(Comp.Sc.)  Haskoning India Pvt Ltd.; A Company of Royal Haskoning 
A1074  Mr.  Srikanth  Jul-30  Kalpakkam  Tamil Nadu  India  srik.lak@gmail.com  2003  12  Kalpakkam  (BE)  SSN College of Engineering 
A1075  Mr.  Kiran  Dec-31  Hyderabad  Andhra Pradesh  India  kiran_iversen@yahoo.co.in  2003  10  Hyderabad  Student   
A1076  Ms.  Archana Mishra  Sep-28  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  archana.mishra@unilever.c  2000  12  Jadguda  AEJC  PG  HLL 
A1077  Mr.  Saurabh Nair  Jan-12  Sector-14, Vashi.  Maharashtra  India  saurabhsnair@hotmail.com  1996  12  Mumbai  AEJC  MCA  Wipro Technologies 
A1078  Ms.  Sambhavi Singh  May-7  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  sambhavisingh@yahoo.com  1996  12  Mumbai  AEJC  MCA 
A1079  Mr.  Mandeep Singh  Feb-3  Tarapur  Maharashtra  India  mandy_vicky2002@yahoo.com  1999  XII  Tarapur  PGD in Computer Aided Product Design  Custom Capsules Pvt. Ltd. 
A1080  Mr.  Neelesh Bhavsar  Oct-20  neeleshmb@gmail.com  1994  10  Indore  B.E.  Infobeans Systems I Pvt Ltd 
A1081  Mr.  Sreekanth Vancheeswaran  May-1  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  santh_26@yahoo.com  1999  12  Mumbai  AEJC  Godrej Industries Limited 
A1082  Mr.  Rama Krishna Chitta  Apr-12  Sunnyvale  California  USA  rama.chitta@gmail.com  1997  XII  Hyderabad  M.S  Gear6 
A1083  Mr.  Rahul Sur  Feb-13  New Delhi  New Delhi  India  rahulsur@yahoo.com  1995  12  Narora  MCA/MBA  Siemens India 
A1084  Mrs.  Jagtap (Bhatnagar)  Jan-5  1991 
A1085  Ms.  Rajashree. Balakrishnan  Mar-22  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  rajshrib@gmail.com  2003  Mumbai  AEJC 
A1086  Mr.  Abhishek Srivastava  Dec-1  East Windsor  NJ  USA  abhisheks82@gmail.com  2000  12  Mumbai  AEJC  M.S. (Financeand mathematics) 
A1087  Mr.  Vasu Phani Ganti  Los Altos  CA  USA  vasu.ganti@gmail.com  Hyderabad 
A1088  Mr.  AICY SEBASTIAN  Mar-29  BLR  KARNATAKA  INDIA  aicyacc@hotmail.com  1984  Tarapur 
A1089  Ms.  Asha Bandooni (nee Sharma)  Apr-20  Maharashtra  India  sharma_aasha@hotmail.com  1989  12  Mumbai  AEJC  MBA 
A1090  Mr.  Jitesh Totlani  Apr-9  Navi Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  totlanijitesh@yahoo.com  1997  12  Mumbai  AEJC  MBA  Mode Modellers Pvt. Ltd.Kalina Mumbai 
A1091  Mr.  Anil Kumar  Feb-14  Bangalore,  Karnataka  India  anil247@gmail.com  1994  XII  Mumbai  AEJC  PGDBA  TransWorks Information Services Ltd 
A1092  Mr.  Sunil Ojha  Jan-9  New Delhi  New Delhi  India  sunil.mumbaikar@gmail.com  1992  12  Mumbai  AEJC  M.Sc. Inter University Accelerator Centre  P.O. Bag No 10502, 
A1093  Ms.  Apurv Verma  May-19  Navi Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  verma.apurv@mahindra.com  1984  12  Mumbai  AEJC  MCom  Mahindra  
A1094  Mr.  Vineeth rajendran  Mar-6  Hyderabad  AP  India  vintz_raj@rediffmail.com  1998  10  Hyderabad  B-Tech  CTS 
A1095  Mr.  Srijith Pilanku  Oct-11  reachsrijith@gmail.com  Hyderabad  AEJC  India Security Team 
A1096  Ms.  Jinu Thankachan  Dec-12  Hyderabad,  Andhara Pradesh  India  jinuthankachan@gmail.com  10  Hyderabad  BSc Computer Maintenance  VisualSoft technologies Ltd Begumpet, 
A1097  Mr.  Vijay Kumar U  Jul-11  Hyderabad  Andhra Pradesh  India  uvijay@cedt.iisc.ernet.in  1998  10  Hyderabad  M-tech(EDT)  CEDT, IISc. 
A1098  Mr.  Sourabh Bandyopadhyay  Jan-28  Hyderabad  Andra Pradesh  India  sourabh.bando@gmail.com  1995  12  Mumbai  AEJC  BTECH Computer  Science Corp 
A1099  Ms.  Shobhna Gupta  Dec-14  MA  USA  gshobhna@gmail.com  XII  Mumbai  AEJC  MS-MIS  Blue Cross Blue Shield of MA 
A1100  Mr.  aravind  May-29  aravindsanku@gmail.com  1999  10  Hyderabad  BE  Satyam Comp 
A1101  Ms.  N SOUJANYA RAO  Mumbai  Maharashtra  India  soujrao@gmail.com  12  Mumbai  AEJC  Mcom  Deloitte and touche tohamatsu 
A1102  Mr.  Swapnil Patil  Jan-3  sspatil@gmail.com  1998  XII  Tarapur  AEJC  BE MBA  Vedanta Resources Plc  
A1103  Mr.  M.P.C.SRINIVASA MURTHY  Oct-3  SAN JOSE  CALIFORNIA  USA  manapragada@gmail.com  1986  Hyderabad  B.Arch,MTech  BUSINESS 
A1104  Mr.  Raja Rishi Immanni  Sep-30  Orlando  Florida  USA  rishi79@gmail.com  1996  XII  Hyderabad  AEJC  M.S/ MBA  PBS  
A1105 Mr. Saicharan Sing Jan-18 Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India saizone@gmail.com 2000   Kakrapar AECS MBA (Fin) Indiaideas .com Ltd
A1106 Mr. Tanmay C Sant Jan-12 Mumbai Maharashtra India tanmay.sant@gmail.com 2010 XII Mumbai AECS-2 T.Y.B.Com, pursuing Company Secretary  
A1107 Mr. V Susheel Kumar Jan-03 Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India susheel.vellore@gmail.com 2006 X Hyderabad AECS-2 Graduation  
A1108 Mr. Shiv Kalindi Oct-18 Parganas (North) West Bengal India shivkalini@yahoo.co.in 1995 XII Arts Jaduguda AECS XII Arts Metal and Steel Factory Ishapore
A1109 Mr. Ashwani Kumar Mandal Dec-21 Bokaro Steel City Jharkhand India ashwani4167@gmail.com 2008 8th Jaduguda AECS-1 Pursuing BBA CT Institute of Management and Technology, Jalandhar
A1110 Mr Tushar Kant Sahu Mar-24 Bhubhaneswar Odisha India tushar17@gmail.com 2011 XII Jaduguda AECS=1 B Tech Mechanical  
A1111 Ms Rashmi Baliga Nov-19 Mumbai Maharashtra India rash1995@gmail.com 2013 XII Mumbai AECS-4    
A1112 Mr Mukesh Bharti Jun-15 Narora Uttar Pradesh India mbharti4u@gmail.com 2001 X Narora AECS M Tech B Tech Mechanical Amity University Noida
A1113 Ms Mugdhaa Garg Jan-08       mugdhaa.garg@gmail.com 2010 XII Mumbai AECS-2,AECS-4, AEJC Goldman Sachs